Opening hours

Goods acceptance

Monday to Thursday 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.

We are open for you from 8 a.m. to 11.45 a.m. on the following Saturdays:

1 Feb 2020 7 Mar 2020 4 Apr 2020
6 Jun 2020 4 Jul 2020 1 Aug 2020
5 Sep 2020 10 Oct 2020 7 Nov 2020
5 Dec 2020

Our business is closed on the following dates:

Thursday, 02.01.2020 Friday, 03.01.2020 Friday, 22.05.2020
Friday, 12.06.2020 Wednesday, 23.12.2020 Thursday, 24.12.2020
Monday, 28.12.2020 Wednesday, 30.12.2020 Thursday, 31.12.2020
Monday, 04.01.2021 Tuesday, 05.01.2021